Branding

I work with creators who have podcasts or publications to create a visual identity around their work and brand.

With a background in visual arts, I guide you through a collaborative process and design logos, banners, cover images, icons, fonts, color palettes and a whole PDF book of design guidelines for your brand (see example below).

I worked with Michelle and Sammie from Build a Wealthy Spirit (formerly known as Status Post Adulting) to help design their newly rebranded podcast’s visual identity.

I also collaborate with friends and create visuals for their publications, like Sandra Yvonne’s newsletter Sunday Candy #23. You can read about our collab here.

If you’re interested in working together, please email me: liz@elizabethedwards.site

Sunday Candy #23 Header Collaboration